So, how does it work? (more poly stuff)

thoughts of a monogamish person coping with a poly person…admirable tolerance…but will the relationship last?

Polyammering

If you haven’t figured it out yet, there’s someone special in my life. (Cue the fanfare)

But, here’s the fun part, he’s someone special in more than just my life.
That’s right:  phi, the poster child for monogamites everywhere, is dating a polyamorous guy. (womp womp)
Soooooo…..once upon a time I wrote this about my take on poly/nonmonogamy/nonpoly.  You’ll note this section in particular:
I reserve the right to change my mind. What I’m writing right now is how I feel on April 22, 2015. My thoughts and feelings on this topic have evolved a few times over the past few years and I don’t suffer under the delusion that they cannot evolve again.
Look at my opposable thumb of an outlook!
So – here I am.  January 14, 2016.  Not even a year later.  And shit has changed.  Well, sort of.
‘Cause I’m still monogamish.  I’m…

View original post 2,270 more words

About dave94015

interested in alternative relationships, visual artist, erotic romance writer and reviewer of erotica, drug rehab clinic intern - mid 20's
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

