TMI Tuesday: Lust, and junk

This post discusses how from the perspective of #polyamory, sex may be insignificant…compared to love

I'm Not Anastasia

2016-01-11_104930.jpg1. Why do you fall in love?
This is almost a post all by itself. Love is an extremely complex combination of things. Attraction, intelligence, the ability to make me laugh on my worst day, compassion, people skills (because I suck at peopling and I need someone to bridge the gap), knowing when to shut up and listen, conversely, knowing when to push back, asking questions and genuinely wanting to hear the answer, a love of music, creativity, enjoying being in their presence is a necessity

2. What makes you fall in lust?
I don’t know that I do. I can find someone attractive and not want to fuck them. The desire to be intimate comes from all of the stuff in the first question. Far too often a person can be extremely attractive on the outside but horrifically hideous on the inside. Having encountered more than my share of…

View original post 241 more words

About dave94015

interested in alternative relationships, visual artist, erotic romance writer and reviewer of erotica, drug rehab clinic intern - mid 20's
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

