An Introduction to BDSM

some advice on a #bdsm beginner’s orientation…and thge fetish community

Tales of a Masked Deviant

Alright. Apparently I’ve reached the point in the past eight years of being in the scene where people have approached me for advice. In the humble words of an older leather man, I’m not Yoda. I’m *just* another kinky deviant.

Therefore anything that I say should, like anything else in the scene, be left open to interpretation. Now I’m no expert on anything and frankly I don’t think I’ll ever be. Enough said.

Here’s a few pointers, guidelines, that I’ve come up with over the course of the past few years. People use that term a lot ‘years’ as if though it were grounds for merit and achievement. Wrong. A person can spend decades trying to accumulate experience and never get close to that point. It’s not for them to decide but for everyone else.

Straight to the nines, quick and easy – the day is still young after all…

View original post 4,031 more words

About dave94015

interested in alternative relationships, visual artist, erotic romance writer and reviewer of erotica, drug rehab clinic intern - mid 20's
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

