BDSM Negotiation

A basic form of #bdsm negotiation is presented here

TheBudPup

So i typed this up when i was helping my submissive/ partner learn about BDSM and playing safe. This is a basic guide, please feel free to use and edit this for yourself.

#muchlove

-Bubby 8=8

Negotiation

My kink role is______________ (Dominant, submissive, top, bottom, switch, slave, Master, pet, owner, boy, Daddy, vanilla…)

My level of kink experience is _______________ (1-10) (Vanilla-Advanced)

For me, kink is ________________ (a fantasy, a hobby, a fetish, an orientation, a community, an experiment, a lifestyle…)

I want to play because ________________ (I’m curious, I’m horny, I want new experiences, I want to please my partner, I just do…)

When I play, I want or like to feel ____________________ (turned on, scared, safe, powerful, humiliated, sensual, in control, out of control, pushed to my limit, cared for…)

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Do I want to feel/inflict pain? ______________              Do I want to be verbally humiliated? _________

Do I…

View original post 219 more words

About dave94015

interested in alternative relationships, visual artist, erotic romance writer and reviewer of erotica, drug rehab clinic intern - mid 20's
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

