Day 21 of the Kinky Christmas Calendar 2015

an insight about #bondage – the physical kind & the emotional one – and what it does to the #sub

Slap Ass For Motivation

Dia21

Day 21 – Bondage

Finally entering my top five. On the 5th spot, the B in BDSM – bondage. I even have a series about bondage on this blog, the first entry is about rope. Bondage has always been my love. I remember my ex complaining that I don’t touch him enough during sex. Most of the time the touching didn’t feel natural to me, I much rather have my wrists bound in some fashion. I’m sure bondage creates different sensations for different people, everyone has their own reasons to love it, or disliking it. I have met a fellow rookie subbie who strongly dislike bondage, and her reason is more a trust issue. I never have that problem, cos as my Dom knows and my friends disapprove, my sense of self-preservation is pretty much non-existent. I knew my Dom for like three hours or so before I let…

View original post 75 more words

About dave94015

interested in alternative relationships, visual artist, erotic romance writer and reviewer of erotica, drug rehab clinic intern - mid 20's
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

