Overwhelming Sounder

relationships don’t always have pain…sometimes overwhelming the senses can be enough to push a guy over the edge especially when you’re controlling it

Domina Jen

Thursday night I went over to Sounder’s house, with a couple of different goals in mind.

First, I wanted to do his full makeup.  I finally had all the supplies I’d need, and I was looking forward to getting him all nice and pretty.

I got to his house and we spent a few minutes chatting, as we always do.  I asked him if he was ready to become a pretty girl, and he responded by taking a long sip of his drink.

I told him not to worry, that I’d make him pretty enough that a man wouldn’t kick him out of bed, and he gave me this look that said, “Yeah, you’re not helping.”

It was great.

So we went upstairs to the bathroom, he sat down on a chair, and I got to work.  I started with a super-white highlighter, because he’s pale, and went through all…

View original post 1,392 more words

About dave94015

interested in alternative relationships, visual artist, erotic romance writer and reviewer of erotica, drug rehab clinic intern - mid 20's
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Overwhelming Sounder

  1. Domina Jen says:

    Thanks for the reblog!

Leave a Reply

