sub side vs. slave side

some insights into the difference between being in a submissive role and a slave to one’s master

This is my kinky life...

This is sort of like a UFC match. For me it is, I decided to be a sub in my 30’s, the babygirl is just fun! But I started as a slave. I know how to serve, how to address someone properly. I thought I left it behind me years ago.

Now, it appears, it’s back. And with a vengeance,  that I ignored it for so long. I am still not quite sure how He brought it out? Or even how I embraced it.

The conflict inside is that my sub side, wants to serve too. But being a sub I can say what I need to say, address him respectfully,  I’m good to go. Yet, the slave side , wants me to do better, longs for it. I say something  in sub talk, my slave side says, ” this is how you should have said  that”. I never thought…

View original post 464 more words

About dave94015

interested in alternative relationships, visual artist, erotic romance writer and reviewer of erotica, drug rehab clinic intern - mid 20's
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

