Reevaluating the dating scene

sometimes your poly relationship is limiting in some ways and, as Lexxiblue writes, “I want friends that I can be my whole self around”. But is online dating the way to find new people or does it have limits too?

lexxiblue

I am contemplating closing my dating site on okc. I am not sure that I am there for the right reasons and need to do some soul searching. That and I am tired of guys contacting me and not bothering reading my profile.

I have been on a date yesterday, and I have to admit, it felt tedious getting out to meet him, though he seemed nice enough through text. I am glad I got out, he was funny, and cute, and had broad shoulders. I am just not sure what I want and not sure it is fair to the guys I am meeting.

I want friends that I can be my whole self around. I have found those at the poly social and slosh events we go to. Mostly, I have found women to hang with, and some have expressed interest in playing with me. At the sameā€¦

View original post 243 more words

About dave94015

interested in alternative relationships, visual artist, erotic romance writer and reviewer of erotica, drug rehab clinic intern - mid 20's
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

