Poly Talk: Considerations

what is “relationship anarchy”, and how can those who embrace it live it practically?

nrkatalyst

thinking-of-you-1312917-639x424

Now that I’m on meds, and feeling and functioning much better, I think I’ll try to do a new blog post weekly. Probably on Thursdays because I have an odd work schedule and Thursdays and Fridays are my weekend.

My wife and I have been discussing our relationship and being poly lately and I wanted to share some of that. We both identify as relationship anarchists because we don’t care much for rules and we like to be able to have all of our relationships evolve into whatever they want to be naturally. For me that’s a real big part of being poly, not just having multiple loves but being able to have any other relationship be what it is without trying to force it into a certain shape.

View original post 525 more words

About dave94015

interested in alternative relationships, visual artist, erotic romance writer and reviewer of erotica, drug rehab clinic intern - mid 20's
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

