Patience and kindness and dreams.

many are attracted to #polyamory b/c #community…but sometimes we fall short from that ideal…but we can still hope

Little dancer doll

In the car – Kevin’s driving me to Starbucks to drop me off before work tonight cause he’s being Eve for dinner and I didn’t really wanna walk in the cold. We get to talking about poly stuff. I mention that I get envious every time I see poly triad or quad or polycule pictures on tumblr or reddit because special media is really important to me and I feel like my poly relationships have never been represented well on social media. Either I’ve been dating people who are not out about their poly lifestyles or people who don’t take pictures or the relationship has ended before we reached a stage where it was cool to really brag about each other on FB.

With Deen, I wasn’t out as poly for the first few months and then even when I did come out, he wasn’t a picture person so there…

View original post 423 more words

About dave94015

interested in alternative relationships, visual artist, erotic romance writer and reviewer of erotica, drug rehab clinic intern - mid 20's
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

