Evolution of plans

sometimes the best planned session doesn’t work…but persistence may obtain a successful outcome

marrieddominant

It was night, and the children were getting ready for bed. It was time to give them showers. I asked MS what the plan was, and she said that I should give the younger one a bath first, then the older one. I was ready to give the younger one a bath, and she changed the plan, letting the older one go first. That was inconvenient for me, and I made an un-domly fuss about it. I went to walk the dog instead and came back while the older child was still in the shower. I expressed that I was disappointed in the change in plan after I had already prepared, and MS said something not very respectful. I had had enough by this time and grabbed her nipples and squeezed until she yelped. I held her hands above her head and squeezed each nipple some more. I turned her…

View original post 2,114 more words

About dave94015

interested in alternative relationships, visual artist, erotic romance writer and reviewer of erotica, drug rehab clinic intern - mid 20's
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

