Sensual Domination (my definition)

who actually controls the activity of a session…the dom or the sub?

bleedingheartspoetry

Keep in mind these are broad generalizations and are subject to change based on the desires, limits, and curiosities of my submissive (should I choose to take one again)

I consider myself a Sensual Dom..
In order to understand this you must first understand a few key parts of my personality…
I am not your “text book” Daddy/Dom/Master
I do not get off on power… Anyone that has been doing this for any length of time will tell you that the Dom has only the illusion of power. The submissive is the one that sets the rules and the limits and decides what they will/will not do or allow. As a Dom we have to play within those limits and find ways to push them without going to hard or introducing too much at one time. This takes creativity.
I get off on trust.. I love that you willingly give…

View original post 738 more words

About dave94015

interested in alternative relationships, visual artist, erotic romance writer and reviewer of erotica, drug rehab clinic intern - mid 20's
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

