Assume position….

nice poem

An empty space....

Baby come closer
his words with a growl,
His eyes shining brightly
his thoughts on the prowl,
He looks at the floor
and I drop to my knees,
My only desire
is that I aim please,
What’s this? he says
hand slides up my thigh,
And I can’t help the gasp escape
a soft sounding sigh,
His hand he with drawers
fingers lift my chin,
Eyes deep into mine
probing my essence within,
He stands silent with such power
says on your knees follow me,
Tonight we will explore
your innabitions set free,
I want to see you unbridled
your passions raw,
Baby I want you on a level
you’ve not known before,
He stops and turns and waits watching
at the door,
As on hands and knees I comply
crawl across the floor,
Stand he says fingers the chain
around my neck,
Anticipation makes me
my emotions a wreck,

View original post 61 more words

About dave94015

interested in alternative relationships, visual artist, erotic romance writer and reviewer of erotica, drug rehab clinic intern - mid 20's
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

