Rethinking Kinks

To Brat or not to Brat…
KWSW’s post touched on the kind of behavior I do with my partner. We play a game. When I want her to top me, I am the brat.

Sometimes I refuse to do things she wants. “No, I won’t do that!” “Yes, you will!” “what’re you going to do if I don’t? Spank me?”
There’s times in a scene when I think she’s not doing enough and I’ll call her on it, like: “is that all you got?” Other dominants have told her I’m topping from the bottom or being insubordinate, etc. but she likes me to tease her into doing things . She’ll say, “If you keep this up, I’ll have to tie you up and whip you”. If I don’t stop teasing her often get into rope play and/or flogging. There are times when she’ll tell me to behave and I’ll tell her I am behaving badly. (She usually laughs.) There are other times when I know she’s serious and I do behave. It’s the game that we play that usually has the results we like. I learned the brat style from her when she wants me to switch and top her. She’ll say, “you gonna make me?” “Yeah, I’ll tie you up and torment you until you do” “We’ll see about that”, she says in defiance…and ten we begin our game.

Knows What She Wants

Have you ever changed your mind about a kink? Thought you liked something and it turned out you didn’t? Thought you didn’t like something and it turned out you did? What do you think made you flip?

(This month’s /r/dommebloggers topic was submitted by Dommeluck and selected by me.)

It took a while after reading this question before I found my answer. I happened to be taking this quiz (http://bdsmtest.org/, recommended by Domina Jen) that tells you what percentage of different kinks apply to you, and I kept answering “strongly disagree” to questions about wanting to battle for dominance or having to make your sub submit. Instinctively, I just felt like it wasn’t my thing. But when I got to the end results and read the description of a Brat Tamer, I liked the sound of it. Even though this was the kink that those particular questions…

View original post 216 more words

About dave94015

interested in alternative relationships, visual artist, erotic romance writer and reviewer of erotica, drug rehab clinic intern - mid 20's
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

